Europe

Our Sales Stars

Lars
Ingelius

VP
Meetings & Events


lars.ingelius@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Lauren
Gould

Strategic
Sales Support


lauren.gould@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Jason
Warren

Director of Sales
German Market


jason.warren@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Eva
Talhaug-Bacquet

Director of Sales
Nordic Market


eva.talhaug-bacquet@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Tatyana
Mikhnovska

Director of Sales
Russia and CIS Market


tatyana.m@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Sherezade
Saavedra

Sales Manager
Spain & Portugal


sherezade.saavedra@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Laure
Marquezy

Sales Manager
France


laure.marquezy@kuoni-meetings.events.com


Megan
Schaber

Key Account Manager
North America


megan.schaber@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Our Europe focused central sales team has unparalleled experience & market knowledge. The dynamic team delivers flawless client experiences, always motivated to be innovative & creative. Collaborating with the destination leaders & our strategic sales support, our team is unstoppable & eager to hear from you!

For any other destinations wishing to collaborate or partner with us, please contact Lauren Gould

 

Amsterdam Hub

Maxime Toldre

Regional Director

Amsterdam
Eurocenter II Barbara Strozzilaan 384 1083 HN Amsterdam The Netherlands
Covering Benelux, France, Italy
Amsterdam
Eurocenter II Barbara Strozzilaan 384 1083 HN Amsterdam The Netherlands
Paris
22 Rue Dieumegard F-93400 Saint Ouen, France
Lyon
74 Cours Lafayette F-69003 Lyon - France
Nice
31 Avenue Jean Médecin F-06000, Nice, France
Milan
Via Copernico 38, 20125 MILAN0, Italy
Rome
Viale Castro Pretorio 124 1-00185 Rome, Italy

Barcelona Hub

Ivan

Regional Director

Barcelona
Avenida Diagonal, 416 - 3ª 1º 08037 Barcelona, Spain
Covering Spain, Portugal
Barcelona
Avenida Diagonal, 416 - 3ª 1º 08037 Barcelona, Spain
Madrid
c/ Jacometrezo, 15 – 4º 28013 Madrid, Spain
Lisbon
Rua Jao Infante N-104, R/C , Office 5 Bairro do Rosario 2750-384, Cascais Portugal

Nordics Hub

Carsten Jensen

Regional Director

Copenhagen
Amager Strandvej 60, 1st floor DK-2300, Copenhagen, Denmark
Covering Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland

Berlin Hub

Berlin
Ernst-Reuter-Platz 2 10587 Berlin, Germany
Covering Germany, Austria, Czech Republic, Switzerland
Berlin
Ernst-Reuter-Platz 2 10587 Berlin, Germany
Cologne
Gürzenichstrasse 19 50667 Cologne, Germany
Hamburg
Bogenstrasse 54a D-20144 Hamburg, Germany
Munich
Metzstrasse 14c 81667 Munich, Germany
Prague
Rohanské nábrezi 671/15 18600 Prague 8 - Karlin,
Czech Republic
Vienna
Lerchenfelder Gürtel 43 A-1160 Vienna, Austria
Zurich
Elias-Canetti-Strasse 2, 8050 Zürich

London Hub

Tatyana Mikhnovska

Director UK & Ireland

London
1 Alie Street London, E1 8DE, United Kingdom
Covering UK & Ireland
London
1 Alie Street London, E1 8DE, United Kingdom

Sports

Ralf Staeheli

Head of Sports

Geneva
Avenue des Morgines 12 CH-1213 Petit-Lancy, Switzerland
Covering Wherever your Sports business takes you