Europe

Sales Stars

Lars
Ingelius

VP
Meetings & Events


lars.ingelius@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Lauren
Gould

Strategic
Sales Support


lauren.gould@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Jason
Warren

Director of Sales
German Market


jason.warren@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Eva
Talhaug-Bacquet

Director of Sales
Nordic Market


eva.talhaug-bacquet@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Tatyana
Mikhnovska

Director of Sales
Russia and CIS Market


tatyana.m@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Sherezade
Saavedra

Sales Manager
Spain & Portugal


sherezade.saavedra@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Laure
Marquezy

Sales Manager
France


laure.marquezy@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Megan
Schaber

Key Account Manager
North America


megan.schaber@kuoni-meetings-events.com


Unparalleled experience & market knowledge.

For any other destinations wishing to collaborate or partner with us, please contact Lauren Gould

Amsterdam Hub

Maxime Toldre

Regional Director

Amsterdam
Eurocenter II Barbara Strozzilaan 384 1083 HN Amsterdam The Netherlands
Covering Benelux, France, Italy
Amsterdam
Eurocenter II Barbara Strozzilaan 384 1083 HN Amsterdam The Netherlands
Paris
22 Rue Dieumegard F-93400 Saint Ouen, France
Lyon
74 Cours Lafayette F-69003 Lyon - France
Nice
31 Avenue Jean Médecin F-06000, Nice, France
Milan
Via Copernico 38, 20125 MILAN0, Italy
Rome
Viale Castro Pretorio 124 1-00185 Rome, Italy

Barcelona Hub

Ivan Muñoz

Regional Director

Barcelona
Avenida Diagonal, 416 - 3ª 1º 08037 Barcelona, Spain
Covering Spain, Portugal
Barcelona
Avenida Diagonal, 416 - 3ª 1º 08037 Barcelona, Spain
Madrid
c/ Jacometrezo, 15 – 4º 28013 Madrid, Spain
Lisbon
Rua Jao Infante N-104, R/C , Office 5 Bairro do Rosario 2750-384, Cascais Portugal

Berlin Hub

Carsten Colmorgen

Director Germany

Berlin
Ernst-Reuter-Platz 2 10587 Berlin, Germany
Covering Germany
Berlin
Ernst-Reuter-Platz 2 10587 Berlin, Germany
Cologne
Hamburg
c/o WeWork, Hermannstraße 13, 20095 Hamburg
Munich
Baierbrunner Str. 23, 81379 München

Copenhagen Hub

Sara Winslow

MICE Manager Nordics

Copenhagen
Amager Strandvej 60, 1st floor DK-2300, Copenhagen, Denmark
Covering Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland

London Hub

Tatyana Mikhnovska

Director UK & Ireland

London
1 Alie Street London, E1 8DE, United Kingdom
Covering UK & Ireland
London
1 Alie Street London, E1 8DE, United Kingdom

Prague Hub

David Mika

Director Czech Republic

Prague
Rohanské nábrezi 671/15 18600 Prague 8 - Karlin,
Czech Republic
Covering Czech Republic & Poland
Prague
Rohanské nábrezi 671/15 18600 Prague 8 - Karlin,
Czech Republic

Vienna Hub

Andreas Scholten

Director Austria

Vienna
Lerchenfelder Gürtel 43 A-1160 Vienna, Austria
Covering Austria
Vienna
Lerchenfelder Gürtel 43 A-1160 Vienna, Austria

Sports

Ralf Staeheli

Head of Sports

Covering Wherever your Sports business takes you
Geneva
Avenue des Morgines 12, CH-1213 Petit-Lancy